Current Officers

thumb
Ashley Folladori
President 2016
ashley.folladori@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
Jason Caldow
1st Vice President
jason.caldow@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
Melissa Cihlar
2nd Vice President
Melissa.Cihlar@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
Rona Revels
Tresurer
rona.revels@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
Lynn Bertram
Secretary
lynn.bertram@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
Michelle Moge
Past President 2015
michelle.moge@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
Bobby Siddell
Social Media Chair
bobby.siddell@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
Adam Mason
Tickets Chair
adam.mason@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
Deb Billard
Bus Chair
deb.billard@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
Jerry Rothstein
Scholarship Chair
jerry.rothstein@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
Ivan Evans Porter Jr
Special Events Chair
Ivan.Porter@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
Chris Mueller
Special Events Chair
chris.mueller@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
Max Zahn
Special Events Chair - Spring Tour Golf Tournament
max.zahn@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
Nick Shoults
Scholarship Chair - Jay Abraham
nick.shoults@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
James Anthony Coleman II
Player Liaison Chair
James.Coleman@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
Jill Auld
Volunteer Committee Co-chair
Jill.Auld@jaxseminoles.com


thumb
Danielle Mason
Volunteer Committee Co-chair
danielle.mason@jaxseminoles.com


Past Presidents

Title Name
Past President 2012 Deb Billard
Past President 2011 Jim Edmiston
Past President 2010 Charlene Cook
Past President 2009 John Cook
Past President 2008 Keith Howell
Past President 2007 Diane Newlyn
Past President 2006 Andrea Murray
Past President 2005 Jim Edmiston
Past President 2004 Bob Booth
Past President 2003 / Director Robert Bethea
Past President 2002 Mike Halloran
Past President 2013 Lynn Bertram

Copyright © 2006-2015 JaxSeminoles.com